Board of Supervisors: Current Board Members

Mahaska County is governed and administered by a three member Board of Supervisors. The Board of Supervisors are elected in staggered, four year terms on a partisan basis.

  • Chair: Mark Doland
    Term: 2015 - 2018
  • Vice Chair: Henry W. Van Weelden
    Term: 2015 - 2018
  • Supervisor: Mark Gronendyk
    Term: 2017 - 2020